New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single dad, artist. ...looking for good women and hoping for more

Strong. Smart..loyal..commited..and looking to make the rest of this life incredible for me and my Daughter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite moviesNot
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsAmon amarth
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe poetic edda
Idea of funTime with family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Goal in lifeFor my child to have a better life than I did

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust
On the first dateQuiet meal..long walk. Long talk

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting