New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 love

I am here just like most of you all are here for....hoping to find that special person to share their life with. This will be the most honest profile you will ever read. I do not have much to offer, told you this will be honest. I have an income but am retired, BUT I pay my own way, am not looking for someone to pay my way. I do not come with baggage. My bills are paid. I live in an apartment in New Brighton. I do not have a car. I believe in monogamy. I can give you love, get up in the mornings and help you get ready for work, have dinner on the table when you get home from work, if you have a job. Keep a clean house and as long as I get it back in return, to always respect, honor and love you for as long as we are together. I do practise different voodoo, christian witchery. Yes there are Christian Witches. So if this isn't honesty then I do not know what is. If you think we would hit it off drop me an email. Thank you for your time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLover not a fighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll of the Real Housewives Shows and Survivor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsPitt Bull
Idea of funTraveling, going out to a club once in a while, throwing a party with friends or just having tea or coffee together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeIs to move to Key West, Florida and live happily ever after with the man of my dreams. Also, open a gay hotel/motel with a bar.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Partner who is loving, caring, not a smart ass, and one who doesn't play the silly little games with people's heart like some gay men love to do. PLUS GOOD HYGIENE. I do not like someone who doesn't know what to do with soap and water. If you smell funky there will be no sucky or fucky.
On the first dateTea/coffee with go conversation.