New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The soul of wisdom frees the heart

Male (34) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Well i am new to the dating scene and thought I would give this a try, I am 31 years of age I love Woodcroft, I'm Am to Be become druid, also pagan, I love nature, being on my own, i love camping and other various nature activities, I love having good deep conversations, I am very affectionate, passionate, a little bit stubborn, i very wise, and careing, I'm in search of my spiritual soul mate to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?sex pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Celtic Punk

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC
What are your top 3 favorite games?Fallout 4, The Sims 2, in The Age of Empires 2 collection

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWood smith and crafter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsMr robot, vikings, gotham, the arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have one
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTesseract, mechanica, Oblivion
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funWalking around a beautiful forest and enjoying nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSet my family up on a off the grid farm then become a druid, write my own teaching and leave peacefully,

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has grate sprital wisdom a loving heart who is loyal, kind, who is witty, and who is a good thinker, and whi is willing to push the boundaries while being humble to who around them
On the first dateMoon lit dinner, with fine food, in a beautiful garden, over looking a pond or a body of water, while shareing each other interests