New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friend for now

Male (57) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I've been single now for a bit and want somebody to enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGoT, Outlander,
Walking Dead
Fear the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA Knights Tale, The Brothers Grimm, Patriot, 5th Element, Shrek, Wall.E and The Nightmare Before Christmas
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing for a long ride on my bike grab something to eat talk for a bit then head back or stay overnight,
HobbiesDining, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and try to enjoy the moment

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomebody to try and be an equal within the game of life

Game On
On the first datewe will see what happens