New here? Sign Up Have an account?

discodiva

I am an empath, a finder, a crone. I rescue dogs - I have 4 now and they are my children - so must love (not even like) love dogs. I volunteer for stopping domestic violence also with people who have Alzheimers.
I change the color of my hair alot so if you expect a blonde I might not be next month.
I am a night owl. Love going to bed at 4 or 5 and waking up 8 hours later. Don't try to change my sleeping habits - I believe we can work out even if you are a day person as long as you know I will spend afternoons and nights with you - just not mornings *

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistswhere is DISCO on here
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Mathematics, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness