New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

A Lost Soul

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled sadly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, Criminal minds, Sleepy Hollow, Doctor Who, Beauty and the Beast, Law and Order, Anime, Once Upon A Time,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Tim Burton film, All the Harry Potter Movies, Anime movies,
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsH.I.M., The 69 Eyes, Epica, Lacuna Coil, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson,Korn, Evanescence,
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll J.D.Robb, Any Christine Feehan, Any Karen Marie Moning, Edgar Allan Poe, Almost anything about the paranormal. There is actually very little i wont read.
Idea of funReading, Cooking, Writing, Gardening, Going for walks,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have always said that i would try anything once as long as it doesn't kill me lol.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have many. I want to go to collage and get a degree in culinary arts and open my own restaurant. I want to write novels. i want to travel. one day i want to settle down and have a family with someone i love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a guy who accepts and appreciates me. Someone who is patient and kind but is also protective. Someone understanding who enjoys some of the things i do and doesn't make fun of what i like. Someone who is willing to stay home when my health is poor and i can't go out. I have been told that i have high expectations but i don't believe that. i want the things i look for in a guy for a reason.
On the first datesomething laid back, maybe a picnic on the beach or something