New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the a real witch

I'm a real Druid man,who can take care of him self.I like women who are stronge willed and fun.I like to let loose once in a while.Some times I get bored with the day to day grind,and get alittle crazy.I love Rock 'n Roll,and other types of music.All my friends are like me ,a ittle strange.Life is too short to be boring and normal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionSkin conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecust sevice rep.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
Idea of funDirty bad crazy unknown
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving. Shooting a cannon.ballroom dancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road