New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be kind to eachother.

Living on the Isle of Wight. I'm a practicing sorcerer of 20 years who is looking for my partner in crime. I own a Martial Arts academy and also work for a care agency specialising in looking after people with complex medical conditions. I'm very much a believer in always going beyond and striving to grow. I'm a very active person who loves going out on adventures but who also enjoys cosy nights in. I'm looking for someone who is kind, down to earth, loyal and takes care of them selves. Feel free to message me if you want to learn more, I don't bite.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I'm not a fan of the term "Pagan" however connecting to different different currents and forming mutually benevolent relationships with spirits to enhance ones quality of life is most appealing.
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Other
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMartial Arts Coach & Carer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo always go beyond, evolve and improve.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, down to earth, spiritual and who takes care of themselves. I'm not after a model just a real women, I don't mind curves, stretch marks etc. Loyalty and trustworthiness is a must.
On the first dateA bite to eat and a few drinks. Good conversation and get to know eachother.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme sports, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga