New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a true connection....

Female (44) looking for Male Grande Prairie, Canada

I’m looking for a true connection with someone. I’m looking for someone who can make laugh and is sweet, loyal, charming, and list could go on. I am very connected to family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishing1-5 Years

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:It allows you to have spirituality without judgement and I’m able to follow my ancestors before Norwegian and Irish pagan beliefs
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Special Meaning, Love the way they look

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Drama, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Legend, Magical Realism, Memoir, Mystery, Mythology, Romance, Science fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:3-4
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be happy everyday and live life to its fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference