New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must live in New Jersey only

Very hard-working individual do not have time for games drama or bulshit in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1981 kz Kawasaki 110 r 1
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather jackets jeans boots gloves
Name your favorite place or road to rideNew Jersey Shore

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecarpet installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMiami Vice ER Sopranos Mad Men Hill Street Blues Hunter l a law
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways stay to myself try to stay in good health I stay out of trouble

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a good-looking woman who doesn't play games and does not have drama bullshiting their lives
On the first dateGlass of wine or the nearest Dunkin Donuts for hot cup of coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamNew York Rangers New York Yankees New York Jets 49
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California