New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nordic/Kemetic single

Female (24) looking for Male Eden, Montana, United States

Fun loving and adventurous, but also a huge nerd (it is my strength and I own it!). My friends say I can be funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI'm not a biker? But if you are that's fine.
I preferCruisers

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Black Veil Brides
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often....I wanna go to more though
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Beginner piano and just started learning guitar

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Domestic short hair/tuxedo

My Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areElder Scrolls, Dragon Age, the sims.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUSAF

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGaaahhhh soooo many! Supernatural is one, The Last K UK kingdom, Arrow, Merlin.....I can't even think of them all
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAny disney movie. Harry potter. Lord of the rings. Star wars. The forest. Insidious. I could go on
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack veil brides, Danheim, josh groban, Carrie Underwood, a7x, disturbed, two steps from hell....
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksHarry potter, lord of the rings, the stormlight archive, any historical text, and scientific text on DNA, archaeological texts....
Idea of funPlaying video games, watching movies, reading, and any summer outdoor activities
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking and canoeing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an archaeologist

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who respects me and supports my dreams. Respect and support me, and I'll do the same for you.
On the first dateDinner and a movie maybe? But please don't leave me to figure out ALL the details by myself.