New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Morning

Male (26) looking for Female Erie, Colorado, United States

Hi my name is Nick. I am a nothiestic pagan. I am a very creative person, a very mellow person, and a very compassionate person. I'm a diesel mechanic by trade. I have a 3 year old daughter who lives with me during the summer. I have a wide variety of skills from book binding to sewing, fixing vehicles, and creating food directly from scratch. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a happy, healthy, and honest relationship free from games. Free spirit here, feel free to shoot me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have any bikes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDiesel Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders, Gold Rush, Justified
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLife as a house, The perfect age of Rock n Roll, American Satan, Sound City
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club, Blue October, Sunny Boy WIlliamson, The cult, The Cure,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Music, Mystery, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksSlash, The power of now, I Am
Idea of funJust being with good company weather thats getting drinks, playing pool, or at home cooking and watching a movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo Live happy, healthy and Enjoy the world around me providing the same for my daughter. Developing and creating a "Home" and "family".

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy, has goals in life and is working towards them. Great personality, likes kids, Very Open minded, laid back, and easy going.
On the first dateGo grab a drink or maybe some food at some place nice. Maybe go on a walk or go play pool.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Horse Racing
Favorite teamDon't really have one.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking