New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Im a nerd and a single mom which are two important things about me. I love nature, video games and scary movies.

Im an artist and im always busy with some or another but i enjoy creating things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleYoutube/buisness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, criminal minds,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBoondock saints, repo the genetic opera, the evil dead series, split, unbreakable,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJohnny cash, slipknot, lady gaga,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksA lot
Idea of funA day out exploring, i like adventure but im always down for coffee
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking