New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy Polyamour Pagan

Male (40) looking for Female Lyerly, Georgia, United States

Title says most but I am really shy and my life situation not ideal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDestiny and borderlands and Diablo
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What disabilities do you have?ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Arthritis, Depression, Learning Disabilities, Bipolar Disorder, Schizophrenia
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Degenerative disc disease and scoliosis
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI do not not like tv I just don't watch it alot
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesSame for movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name but Pink Floyd is top of list
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funResearching different spiritual paths and practicing
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryToo many things to list

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo be accepted for who I am on all levels

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYou never know exactly what you are looking for til you find it
On the first dateAll dependent on other person