New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moon Goddess seeks Sun God in courtship

I was born and raised Unitarian Universalist and spent about 3 years at a Catholic school, but now I consider myself an eclectically pantheistic and polytheistic pagan nature worshiper.
I'm spiritually-minded and have broad interests - you might call me eccentric, but I'd say open-minded, creative, and intellectual. I am looking for someone who has a similar outlook and openness. I do give credence to astrological signs. I value kindness, intelligence, and a good sense of humor.
I'm an Aquarius and my power animal is an Octopus.
I'm looking for someone bright and sunny to balance my cool and somewhat mysterious moon self. God and Goddess Bless.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnimals Unscripted, Forensic Files, Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries, Father Brown Mysteries, The Masked Singer, Nova, and Nature.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI love to read and almost always have my nose in a book. Anything by Agatha Christie. Cozy mysteries.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI wouldn't say I'm athletic, but, as my Birthday is in Winter, I've always wanted to try skiing and/or snowboarding. Maybe I should just do tubing/sleding. My mind is often more ambitious than my body is capable,

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo to a museum and talk about shared interests.