New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mystery magic romance

Hi Im a wonderful woman who has a powerful positive energy. My intention for those around me is to give the best of myself and in doing so tend to attract some lovely people to be. I am passionate about mother earth and love to take woodland walks close to the sounds of the earth and the flow of water. I am happiest either outside in the fresh air or warm and cosy inside beside a glowing fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAs good as it gets. Hitch. Mona Lisa. Bucket list. David Copperfield. The Adams family. The Bridges of Madison county. Brockback mountain.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRolling stones. Kate Bush. Eagle-eyed Cherry. Teena Turner. Elton John. Simply red. The saw doctors. Queen. Leonard Cohen. Cat Stevens. Adele.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Poisenwood Bible. Eastern Body Western mind. Still Alice. The colour Purple. Roots. Inner Engineering.Chocolat. The strawberry thief.
Idea of funTravelling to some far-flung location with beautiful white beaches. Acqua seas and great food and company.
Spending time storytelling. Being entertained or entertaining others.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a hot air balloon. But coming down safely as well.Canoeing through the rapids.

Views

Goal in lifeContinue being happy and helping others achieve states of contentment in their lives. Meeting my partner for a long term relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendship. Connection. Similiar things that we can both enjoy doing. Passion and strength of character. A sense of humour.
Loving-kindness.
On the first dateVisit a beautiful location. Relax into stimulating conversation. Enjoy good food by candlelight. Music and a sense of feeling relaxed and connected.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga