New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a scolor or someone with true pratice and following

Coming soon I'll fill in when have more time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleDepends on day weather seson

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang for the education 80s cartoons mostly music Valentine. Records is my studio
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesCowboy way, Alice in wonderland, cocktails, lawless old Zeus Hercules movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNone I like parts of them all actually king of sway and rock Richie valence is why record label is dedicated
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksIliad Odyess omega Red comics marvel
Idea of funDepends on the company but arts crafts alchemy prizims candles oils yoga Chi tantric practice in ninjisu kung-fu
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIce bording a new invention in the works

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLean more about my mystic side like budda and to gain more wisdom from Athena I sculpt and paint so just to keep gaua safe from harm and destruction

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPassionate care fun adventures and looking to start two different magazines fairy's/fables for kids and lords/ladies for adults to educate of Wicca witches and warlocks mystic god's and goddess theme
On the first dateDepends on the lady or ladies that accompanies me guys suck so don't make much friends with them my little side is cuddle bear it's why I hate most men was kind of rough growing up in 80 don't mind bio or gay's not into trans