New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love life

Female (40) looking for Male Toledo, Ohio, United States

Hi, I am a caring, loving, hardworking, independent woman. I love to smile and appreciate each blessed moment. Looking for a genuine heart to walk this twisted path of life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager/butcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI dont watch very much television
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, History, Poetry, Science
Idea of funBeing outside as much as possible, snuggling on the couch on a rainy day, and absolutely any mundane thing if sharing it with a beautiful person
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo continue to grow each day on every level