New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Seeker,Lover of Life and exploring the Mysteries

Abandoned Christianity long ago and found myself drawn to the Nordic Mythos. I strive for simplicity in my lifestyle and connection to mother earth. She will survive all we throw at her but it is humanity who will disappear, a mere blip on the timeline of earth. But till then make merry and strive for change for our own survival. I myself am healthy, hopeful and ready to meet someone with great conversation skills and an interest in travel and discovery.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sally and Shadow
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't have cable...Netflix and Prime mostly
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSci-Fi, Crime drama, Paranormal, Standup comedy specials
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsI'm very eclectic. Music I listen to is based on my mood.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit