New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping someone will catch my eye

Single mom of a beautiful daughter. I love to read and be outdoors. I live in a small town and I adore it. Hoping one day to start a small hobby farm. Looking for someone to spend time and laugh with :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksAnything historical fiction is my favourite
Idea of funHiking, beers at the river, camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness