New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Walking a new path see where it takes me

not one who talks about myself
will fill this part out later
in the mean time if you want to know something just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv
but i do enjoy watching Teen Titans Go with my daughter
Favorite moviestoo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age, Soul
Idea of funspending time with my Daughters life goes by quick and they are only around for a short time before they move on to their own paths
my youngest now has me playing xbox with her(Destiny 2)
i Love Hockey, being by the water and in the forest/woods
pretty much anything do to with nature i love,
i love to teach my daughter how to create from nature by making staffs, wands, rattles, dream catchers, etc.
and tons of other stuff

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to tryskydiving naked but was always afraid i would stick on the landing :)
i really don't have something i always wanted to try.
because if i want to do something new i do it

Views

ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness