New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Latvian, Woodworker, Odinist, Guide

Male (24) looking for Female Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

Latvian/Hungarian
I'm a self-taught handyman (Think: Red Green, with less duct tape) who loves a wide range of music, animals, and plants.

When I'm not working with my hands I like to have friends over and play videogames, have a smoke (green) or a drink, cuddle, and just watch unusual things or discuss the oddities of life.

Independent follower of Odinism, looking for others either following or interested in the teachings of The High One.

Scorpio sun - Ascendant Libra - Sagittarius Moon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesHalo 3, Darkest Dungeon, STALKER Call of Pripyat.
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLatvian
BuildThick
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryExploring my spiritual and animalistic side further, introducing and incorporating my instincts with my active thoughts. (This requires a cooperative environment)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo remain a beacon of hope and guidance to my friends, and build a family with a very special woman in the future once I've found her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPatience, understanding, honesty, and loyalty.
On the first dateGo out to a restaurant, order some wine, and discuss our experiences thus far in life. Following the conversation, just continue the mood and take things by instinct.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga