New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal Lover

I'm a guy who loves animals and spending time in nature. I also love just cuddling in front of the TV or with a good book. I'm nearly always smiling with a great sense of humor and a generally positive outlook on life. I'm a pagan and Unitarian Universalist and am open to people of all religions as long as they respect mine. Just recently moved back to the area after getting out of an abusive two year relationship. I'm mainly looking for something serious but I'm open to anything including friendships. Looking for someone who's cool with spiders/tarantulas, scorpions, and snakes cause those are some of my many pets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ostara
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chickens, ducks, jumping spiders, tarantulas, a scorpion, and a snake
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal, Reptile, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleEquipment Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSaving the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking