New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessings upon you

Hi! I'm Bella (or Izzy). I'm a Greek pagan mostly following Hades, Persephone, Artemis, and Apollo. I'm demisexual and demi romantic (meaning I need to establish a deep emotional connection before the feelings happen) and gender neutral. I'm a huge fan of movies and TV shows ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Social Distortion
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRiverdale, Agents of SHIELD, Shadowhunters, Once Upon A Time, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll of Marvel's Avengers, Dark Phoenix, The Host, Twilight, Carrie (2013), American Satan
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Veil Brides, Andy Black, Ice Nine Kills, Evanescence, We Are The Fallen, Fall Out Boy, Panic! at the Disco
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Twilight, Percy Jackson, The Mortal Instruments
Idea of funGoing to see movies, spending time with close friends, nothing high energy as I'm very introverted
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make a difference. To give a piece of myself to the world to be remembered after me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for who I am, to accept me. To balance me out, make sure I'm doing things I need to do. Someone who understands that sometimes I need to withdraw into myself but that I'll always come back out
On the first dateGo see a movie together and then find a coffee shop or restaurant to sit down and talk for a while