New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings and Merry meet.

Eclectic practice and still learning. Looking to expand my circle of acquaintances, have interesting conversations, exchange ideas and possibly build real friendships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Taiko drum, trying to learn congas and the frame d
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?1. Naru
2. Bleu
3. Grey
4. Leo
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?American short hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLeo likes our Kitchen sponges.
Grey likes to take the tub strainer.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?1. Bella
2. Gordo
3. Juno
What breed is your dog?Two are part terrier and the third is a pit bull.
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Turtle
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTraffic Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCsi - all the versions
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBollywood movies especially with the actor Shahruk Khan.
The Three Lives of Thomasina, an old Disney movie.
Fried Green Tomatoes.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsChicago, Journey, most anything 80's,
Pet Shop Boys, The Red Paintings, The Gypsy Kings, Toto, Lady Gaga,
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Little Princess, Little Women, books on witchcraft, herbs, Tarot and Essential oils.
Idea of funSpending time at the beach. Hiking. Yoga. Traveling. Taiko drumming.
Kayaking.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing/rappeling.
Sailing.
Surfing.
Going on a cruise.
Travel to France.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeAge gracefully and maybe pay off my mortgage.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, kindness, humour, loyalty, emotional support, someone a lot more domestic than me.
On the first dateMeet for coffee/tea at a quiet location or take a walk and have a beverage.