New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not good at this either

Male (31) looking for Female Knox, Indiana, United States

I'm new to being a Pagan but I know enough to understand, and I would like to be with someone who values the same beliefs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedPug

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesRight now, State of Decay 2, Battlefield 5, and AC Odyssey
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMainly Netflix, some shows including Peaky Blinders, and I forget the one with Jason Mamoa it involves the Canadian fur trade. Good show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything I can laugh at or sit on the edge of my seat with. I don't mind the occasional romance either.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe ability to make me laugh and to always have me pushing myself to be better as I do in return
On the first datePrefer walks and enjoying nature but food is always involved, gotta eat ????