New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warrior looking for a shieldmaiden

I am a forestry student who loves sports and occasionally runs marathons.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesDead Silence and Silent Hill
Music typesMetal, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsKorpiklaani, Moonsorrow Wardruna and Heilung. Basically any pagan music is devoured by my ears.
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBasically any non-fiction books about paganism and germanic culture.
Idea of funAnything that seems like fun. I am open to any good sounding idea.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySurviving in a forest far from civilization

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be self-sustainable and live a life in harmony.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerA balancing force. This might be anything. But as long as both have a good time I am willing to embrace it.
On the first dateProbably grab some coffee or have a walk together.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting