New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Green Witch looking for her Jack of the Forest

I love nature and the forest, and find my most sacred connection there. I love growing things and learning more about the nature around me.
I have a city job and enjoy using my brain for work, but my heart will always be out in the country and woods.
I'm practical, honest, deep, romantic, smart, and love good dry wit. I enjoy going on adventures and also love quiet time.
I am looking for a man who understands a spiritual connection to nature, who enjoys building deep intimacy with a partner, who enjoys a good weekend adventure, and who understands the idea of love languages.
Bonus points for cannabis smoker or kinky in bed :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Banjo
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepherd and Cattle dog mix
How old is your dog?15
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA person willing to go on a walk with her
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLead Plumbing Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't choose TV as a way to fill my free time often, but I do have some favorite shows: Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Great British Baking Show, Firefly, Outlander, West Wing, and most any Ken Burns Documentary
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Contact, Shawshank Redemption, Lion, Cannibal the Musical, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein , Princess Bride
Music typesRock, Electronic, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAll over the board. Beastie Boys, Orb, Johnny Cash, Rising Appalachia, Michael Franti, Kool Keith, MC RadioActive, Chali 2na, Bob Marley, Manu Chao
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Stephen King, books that teach me more about nature, good sci fi / alternate reality
Idea of funForest walks, walking to the edge of the sand so the ocean and my feet can say hello, listening to good music, interesting conversation, roller coasters, exploring a new area, skinny dipping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness