New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A gamer bot who would love to find a game girl. But Just want to find a friend first then see where it goes.

Male (48) looking for Female Luray, Virginia, United States

Kind, caring, honesty and loving. I laugh even if life is hard. I am always there for my friends and loves ones. I give more chances than some deserve but not sure if I can or want to change that, would save on heart aches lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sarge
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?I did but she passed a few months ago.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe loves it when I play with him with a small plastic sword. He is a scared cat but love to practice with me :D
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy games, Resident Evil Games and Zombie games lol
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf Check Out Host

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Wheel of Time Books,
Idea of funHanging with friends and loved ones. Music, Reading, TV/Movies and Video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone I can trust and be is as caring and kind as I am. I also hope to get back to school and learn more computer programing and to make video game that make people as happy as games make me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness and a sense of humor cause I love to laugh.
On the first dateThat depends on the person I am going on a date with. I want us both to have fun.