New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get to know me!

Female (50) looking for Male Primm, Nevada, United States

Seeking a nice guy for a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Skofi
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe loves playing with his balls.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePantry Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMy favorite tv shows are Supernatural and Father Brown.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTrue blood, Harry Potter, Any movies set in the rennasance era.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBilly Idol is my favorite artist.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksI mainly read cook books and spiritual books.
Idea of funTraveling, experimenting with new recipes. Watching tv, crocheting, painting, learning more about being a hedge witch.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to explore yellow stone national park.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be the best I can be in every aspect of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is most important to me.
On the first dateTake him to a football game or a UFC fight, then dinner and drinks.