New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward to the future

Hard working man looking for a long turm partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTool tech mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones medieval type movies in horror movies I also like to watch marvel movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe sword of truth and the belgariad
Idea of fungoing fishing long walks cooking I'm cuddling on the couch watching a good movie
HobbiesExercising, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be be a good role model for my family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty integrity any good sense of humor
On the first datea long walk so we can get to know each other and possibly a picnic

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting