New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and maybe more later

I am an open minded Catholic/Norse Pagan looking for some open minded friends and a future relationship. I love blacksmithing, camping, nature, horror movies, going out to dinner, hanging out, video games, and giving foot rubs. Must be okay with kids and animals. I'm a little nerdy, but definitely a country boy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Supernatural, and Stargate.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesFriday the 13th, Chucky, Percy Jackson and the Argonauts, the Odyssey.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsRob Zombie, random country singers.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI have dyslexia so I have a hard time reading but I love when others read a good story to me.
Idea of funGoing on a nature hike, going camping, cuddling, watching movies, and giving massages.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, new spiritual connections

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and have a loving family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is kind, open minded, helpful, understanding, and non controlling.
On the first dateWe will go out to a nice restaurant for dinner where we can talk and get to know each other. Then maybe a movie if you would like. Definitely sit together afterwards to talk some more.