New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peace seeking introvert

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRealtor & Counselor with the Justice system

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy and The Harry Potter Series
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsSecret Garden
Favorite booksI have several hundred books that cover a range of topics, mainly psychology, religion, mathematics and Science along with esoteric topics as well.
Idea of funconnecting with others one to one. I am not much for groups
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI don't try, I do.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo help others heal their broken heart

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy
Look for in a partnerIntelligence is attractive to me, cleanliness, privacy and commitment (over time) are important factors
On the first dateSimply get to know who each other is

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga