New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurer, Photographer, Risk Taker

Enjoys the outdoors, archery, photography and weight lifting. Down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Senior Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, Outlander, Vikings, Criminal Minds, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWar of the Arrows, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Tears of the Sun, The Warlords, House of Flying Daggers, Mortal Kombat, Godzilla, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKorpiklaani, Tyr, Alestorm, Flogging Molly, Swashbuckle, Finntroll, etc
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDante's Inferno, Bloody Jack Series, Meeting the Invisible Man, and any mythology based books.
Idea of funHiking, archery, movies, video games, and getting lost in the woods.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become a park ranger or game warden.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor and compassion.
On the first dateHiking, movies and dinner.