New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jarl of Sons of Odin US Ohio

Male (29) looking for Female Ashtabula, Ohio, United States

Hail! Brynjarr the mad Berserker here Jarl of Sons of Odin Vinland NE Ohio. I am 28 Years of age I am USMC Vet and former Fireman. I am a man and Berserker of the north. My path is Norse paganism. I work 1st shift as a Forge Hammerman. I do not have any kids but would like a family of my own. I am looking for a like minded, strong minded, strong body, strong spirited shieldmaiden or witch. I want to find the women of my dreams and that I can spend the rest of my life with. I am in the process of looking into a house. I love the outdoors. Nature is a huge thing to me. I love paintball and I do medieval reenactments (my persona is of a Viking ... Go figure ) I prefer dogs over cats but I love all animals. I love working with my hands. Anything else you would like to know ask away I am an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Freyja
What breed is your dog?Pitbull/Sherpei
How old is your dog?Deceased
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A chinchilla
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title1st shift Forge Hammerman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, GOT, Last Kingdom, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funDoing as you wish as long as it is honorable moral and virtuous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better than Myself day after day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Those who fallow the noble nine.
On the first dateMeet where she felt safe and would enjoy. I would Pay for the meals and make sure there is conversation and that she enjoys her time and my company.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting