New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fallen

Male (43) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

A guy looking for a girl. A girl that is seriously into magik. Or a sub that wants to worship a temporarily fallen god. Or a FWB. Whatever it is I want a monogamous sexual partner. As long as you stick around I will stick around. Not interested in angry women. You most be able to polarize your emotions to some extent or be willing to learn, I can teach you. Once I feel I can trust you I will share more of my secrets. You must love giving and receiving oral because there is nothing I love to do more.... until I get this damn third eye open anyway.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy, Angel, Firefly, Altered Carbon, Doll house, News Radio, New Girl, Scrubs, Deep Space Nine.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAlita, Matrix, Thirteenth Floor, 7 Samurai, Rashomon, RAN, Blade, Maleficent, FFVII Advent Children, Metropolis, TAG, No One Lives, Hellraiser, so so many....
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, The Cure, Wolfshiem, almost anything 80's, Tom Waits, Mozart, Beethoven, Dirty Dubstep, Old Metallica, NIN, blah blah bla....
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSex, making movies, watching movies, walks, learning things, dreaming, sex, looking up crazy youtube videos ect....
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater