New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sad and lonely

I’m a single 47 year old woman with a 15 year old boy and I want a guy that will not cheat and be honest and to also love my son.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDeli & Cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMarried with children, Young and the Restless,Friends.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesRocky, Madea goes to jail, Norbit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Favorite artistsLos trigres de Norte, Metallica, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea of fun is camping, bonfires making s’mores and also go to bar listen to music and have a drink
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI always want a man that is going to treat me right and not cheat and to have the man treat my son and I with respect and honest