New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that soul connection

Male (35) looking for Female Waterloo, Iowa, United States

Merry meet!
I’m a 34 yr old eclectic/natural witch that’s in love with nature and the old ways of doing things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust! Sense of humor, outgoing!