New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my Twin

Female (47) looking for Male Palestine, Texas, United States

5'10 155lbs , drama free, love for life...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideMonthly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Beach

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEthiopian
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaw Enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsWhitchy Shows, First 48,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMahogany, Lady Sings The Blues, The Way We Were, The Notebook
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsChris Botti, Will Downing
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Kaballion
Idea of funAnything with water, sleeping under the moon
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Egypt

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLove, Peace, Live comfortable on a farm some where by some water.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBalance, Security, A leader.
On the first dateBy the water, quite, eating seafood. Maybe a boat ride. A beautiful view is a plus.