New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner

I identify as Wiccan and faery and I am shamanistic earth healer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Riot Grrrl, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist/Sculptor. Nanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNetflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesVampire movies. Tarzan.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI live all music but particularly like Psytrance, psybient, Reggae, rock and folk.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funMusic, dancing. Campfire and camping, festivals. Art. Beach and forests.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and aerial yoga

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy content, to start a family
And to work on my art and sculpture

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit