New here? Sign Up Have an account?

59 to Pagan mountain girl

I'm 59, Pagan, empath that does not act or think her age. I have a very old soul with a spirit that believes it is in its 40s as are all of my friends. What can I say, I'm extremely honest and you will always k own exactly where you stand with me. I love everything about nature (except mosquitos nd tarantulas). I like to go out to dinner , movies and concerts but need time at home in the mountains of Shingletown CA.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Yogi and Buddy
What breed is your dog?Yogi is a pit German shepherd mix 3 yes old and Buddy is a basset Australian shepherd mix 11 yrs old
How old is your dog?One is 3 and one is 11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBuddy will play a little. Yogi love is stuffed (or not) moose, bone chew toys, tennis balls or the water coming out of the hose.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFront office supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsFixer upper , grays anatomy, that 70s show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAvengers end game, any of the fast and furious movies, top gun (I love the flying)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Industrial
Favorite artistsI primarily listen to country but enjoy all types of music.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksThe wheel of time series
Idea of funFishing, shooting guns, working outside, movies, going out to dinner or staying in to snuggle.
HobbiesLearning, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have a hard time with this because if I really wanted to try something, I already have.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy religious services are going outside and saying hello to nature.
My goal in life is to be a good person with a clean Karma plate. I would like to have someone to share and nurture that goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good heart and honest soul. Someone that is not afraid to treat me like a princess as I will treat him as my prince
On the first dateComfortable meal, talking and getting to know each other.