New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Viking King and village both need their Queen.

Just looking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIcelandic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleKing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeowulf, V dor Vendetta, Dawn of the Dead, 300, Redbad, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsAmon Amarth, Tech N9ne, Heilung.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funLet's go to the river and then to the Hall!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDating a woman that was in it for the long term.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo build my Hall and help my son grow up with manners, pride and a sense of honor. Also, protect and grow this community, and DIE IN BATTLE!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerExactly that: A partner. I do not want to complete someone. She will be the other half of the ruling family, so she will have to be a complete woman all by herself. If she is also good with managing people and money, yay!
On the first dateRiver to meet the Hall in a social setting, then back to the Hall for food and a bonfire! Then we see?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga