New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly neighborhood Druid

Male (39) looking for Female Corfu, New York, United States

Celtic reconstruction CR, Druid, OBOD, Sinnsreachd, Gaelic polytheist, Freemason.

I cant check mesaages here so,

Niwl at Y mail to get ahold of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsAsk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAsk
Idea of funTxt me to find out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be the best version of myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, acceptance, empathy
On the first dateTea and cookies, Nature walk, talk, laugh.