New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I only play games online

Female (41) looking for Male Lebanon, Oregon, United States

Coffee, cats and conversation are things I love. I tend to be mellow, quirky and sarcastic. Researching and learning now things is a passion of mine. I am a walking contradiction. And I am tired of rejection and being toyed with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHer Royal Obnoxiousness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Phantom of The Opera, Labyrinth
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsQueen , Amaranthe, Nightwish, The Rasmus
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to choose from
Idea of funHaving coffee with friends, random activities that happen spur of the moment
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to a ren faire in costume of course, paintball, masked ball and at cafes

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTry to step on as few toes as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA guy who I am comfortable with as a friend and lover
On the first dateSomething casual, low stress like meeting for coffee. Nothing with expectations, just meet and see if we click.