New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry We Meet!

Bookwrym who will read any book that keeps her attention. Good at and enjoys cooking. I will listen to most music. I have five tattoos, plans for more tattoos, and more than a couple of piercings. I come from the Mojave Desert but love the foliage of my new home. I am a Hufflepuff. I'm not going to immediately jump into anything. I am not an upgraded member so, you will have to message me if you wish to talk. I am not going to be receptive to people here that are in any kind of relationship. Single people only please. Also, I am allergic to the compounds of cannabis and will not date someone who uses it!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsN.C.I.S., N.C.I.S.:L.A., C.S.I., Bones, LostGirl, Dexter, The Nanny, MacGyver, Stranger Things, Call the Midwife, E.R., Dr. Quinn: Medicine Woman and many, many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the movies from: Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Sister Act, Dirty Dancing, Step Up, Pitch Perfect, Halloween Town, Fast and Furious, Disney, and much more. Also stand alone movies: The Sound of Music, Armageddon, Hocus Pocus, and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsMultiple! To name a few: Dolly Parton, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Five Finger Death Punch, NickleBack, Chris Daughtry, R. Carols Niki, Celtic Women, Enya, CHER, Stevie Nicks, Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline, Garth Brooks, George Straight, Eurythmics, The Beetles.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThere are too many to list, so my top 5 Authors are: Anne McCaffery, Davis Weber, Nora Roberts, Christine Feehan, and Lora Leigh.
Idea of funD&D with my friends, Hiking and camping, KARAOKE, Travel and water.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Scubba Diving, See Ireland, and a few other things....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeBe happy and fulfiled with my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be Truthful. Understanding,
On the first dateKaraoke or Movies