New here? Sign Up Have an account?

PLEASE VISIT BIO - Spiritual soul looking for kindred spirits

I am someone who believes in many deities and am looking for someone who is of a similar mindset. I am also a budding author that is applying for grad school programs this fall. When not at work, I am either writing, reading, working out, or watching something on Netflix. I haven't upgraded my profile on the site so I would appreciate being contacted via email. You can contact me at mensam(dot)veneris(dot)ceno which is a Google account. I look forward to meeting someone who is more accepting of my beliefs than previous relationships were.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBookseller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, Merlin, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, NCIS, just to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJames Cameron's Avatar, Now You See Me, Robin Hood, King Arthur Legend of the Sword
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artists2 Steps From Hell, Dropkick Murphys, Piano Guys, Celtic Women, Dave Matthew's Band
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Reference, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksInheritance Cycle, Harry Potter Series, Summoner Trilogy, We Hunt the Flame, Percy Jackson Series
Idea of funHanging out either doing something physically active, like playing around with a frisbe or another game or relaxing and reading/writing/watching tv. As long as I am doing it with the people that I care about it is going to be a good time.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCosplaying as a character from Critical Role or a D&D character of mine.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best person that I can be. I know that it sounds cliche, but it is true. I want to give my best at everything that I put my mind to and be the best person that I can be. I also want to be the best partner and, eventually, parent that I can be as well. I want to leave the world better than it is at this moment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is understanding and accepting. They are open minded and they do not judge based on differences in spiritual beliefs. They take the time to get to know me, as I would to get to know them. Ideally, we would be able to have conversations that would also last into the wee hours of the morning about whatever we want to talk about. I would also want to be able to get intimate with my significant other. I am not looking for having sex on the first date as I would rather build up our relationship with one another before it got to that point.
On the first dateDefinitely a meal (brunch, lunch, or dinner) and then something to do afterwards (movie, walk around a park/city, festival/carnival nearby) or simply just talk and get to know one another post meal.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting