New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, is anybody out there?

Female (55) looking for Male Fruita, Colorado, United States

Hi! I'm an artist, love anthropology, animals, outdoors, music, life in general. Passionate. Lots more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse of Cards, Good Omens, Outlander,...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hunger, Atomic Blonde,...
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many favorites to list!
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Ancient Child, (All time favorite), vampire stories, 100 Years of Solitude,...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable enough to travel and do what I like, and most of all to be outrageously happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner, an equal in live and life