New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one...

I would gain knowledge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCnc operator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI barely watch tv anymore, i usually just stream youtube
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHard to say, it varies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsWindir, Burzum, Lazarus ad, Heilung, Warduna and on and on and on...
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit
Idea of funRelaxing with music and mead, roaming in the woods, winter camping.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing on a longship

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo die fulfilled, and to be remembered

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerBrains, confidence, attractiveness.
On the first dateWhat comes naturally, i suppose.