New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goddess seeking her God

At this stage in my life, I know exactly what I am looking for. I love men who are not afraid of being goofy and free spirited. I seek a man tall with long hair and dreamy eyes. I am a movie buff and enjoy movie marathons. Nature and all that is around me, feed my spirit. I wish to share my next adventure with a man who does not wish to be married but committed. Friendship first to make sure we are both what we want if not, hell I have another cool friend! Blessed be my fellow pagans!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, American Gods, What We Do In The Shadows, Ancient Aliens, What on Earth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference
Idea of funI love being around like minded folks. I love going to the movies, walking, talking and dancing. I am up for pretty much anything as long as it is not real rugged. I will be moving to Oregon soon and I look forward to the next chapter in my life and I look forward to finding a friend to go on adventures with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Cars

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life on my terms