New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for real no games

Single father of one little boy who lives with me full time. I enjoy movies reading books and being outside exploring. Not much for going out drinking prefer nights in. Anything else you wanna know just ask im an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBojack horseman, stranger things, HIMYM, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesEternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Blade Runner, and so so so many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGoldfinger, coheed and cambria, pendulum and many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe wheel of time, the storm light archive, the dresden files, mistborn, incarnations of immortality and many more
Idea of funPicnics hiking or even just lounging at home as long as im not alone
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to foreign places to see ancient architecture castels temples other interesting things

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy every moment and leave with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can challenge me to be greater then I am and build an amazing future with
On the first dateZoo or museum or lunch or art show something that is public but allows for good conversation